Glascock County Consolidated School  Logo
Superintendent's Message Board Members Charter System Mission and Goals Staff Forms Transportation Human Resources
Staff Directory Pre-K PTO PBIS
Dual Enrollment Guidance Media Center School Nutrition
Football Softball Basketball Baseball Soccer Golf Cheerleading


Glascock County's five member school board is the official governing body for the school system.  Its responsibilities include policy making, budget approval, hiring, evaluation of the Superintendent, hearing appeals of discipline and grievance issues, and other duties as prescribed by law. 



Board Members

Pictured left to right:  James Stephens, John Raley, Michael Gilmer, Mitch Raley, and Greg Johnson



                               Michael Gilmer, Chairman                                   John Raley, Vice-Chairman
                                         Mill District                                                          Gibson District


                                         Mitch Raley,                                                      Greg Johnson,
                                       Edgehill District                                                      Mitchell District


James Stephens,